MGP Results - 2016

3 years ago

All the results for the Manx Grand Prix 2016

QUALIFYING


Saturday 20th August

Cancelled due to weather

Monday 22nd August

MGP Senior Results MGP Junior Results
MGP SuperTwin Results MGP Lightweight Results
Newcomers A Results Newcomers B Results

Tuesday 23rd August

MGP Senior Results MGP Junior Results
MGP SuperTwin Results MGP Lightweight Results
Newcomers A Results Newcomers B Results

Wednesday 24th August

MGP Senior Results MGP Junior Results
MGP SuperTwin Results MGP Lightweight Results
Newcomers A Results Newcomers B Results

Thursday 25th August

MGP Senior Results MGP Junior Results
MGP SuperTwin Results Cancelled MGP Lightweight Results Cancelled
Newcomers A Results Newcomers B Results Cancelled

Friday 26th August

MGP Senior Results MGP Junior Results
MGP SuperTwin Results MGP Lightweight Results
Newcomers A Results Newcomers B Results

Cumulative Results to Friday 26th

MGP Senior Results MGP Junior Results
MGP SuperTwin Results MGP Lightweight Results
Newcomers A Results Newcomers B Results


RACE DAYS

Saturday 27th August

MGP Senior Results MGP Junior Results
MGP SuperTwin Results MGP Lightweight Results
Newcomers A Results Newcomers B Results

Monday 29th August

Newcomers A Results Lap-by-lap
Newcomers B Results Lap-by-lap

Wednesday 31st August - Manx Grand Prix Race Day

Junior Manx Grand Prix Race Results Lap-by-lap
Supertwin Manx Grand Prix Race Results Lap-by-lap
Lightweight Manx Grand Prix Race Results Lap-by-lap
MGP Senior Qualifying (1 lap) Results

Friday 2nd September - Manx Grand Prix Race Day

Full Factory Winnerswear Senior Manx Grand Prix Race (4 Laps) Results Lap-by-lap